Every Dog Needs a Cat

I love funny heartwarming stories about animals, and especially dogs and cats. I am the founder of the DoggyHairNet, which I believe is the best solution to controlling shedding dog hair. I received an email from a customer that had purchased a DoggyHairNet. The email was titled ‘Every Dog Needs a Cat”. I thought it was cute, so I want to share it with everyone! I added some fun comments.

Check it out!

Freddy Rembert

Image

“I Love You So Much”

Image

“Oh Love, Kiss Me Again”

Image “Be Gentle Big Boy”

Image “Love, Comfort and Joy”

I hope you enjoyed this as much as I did.

About fredcredible

I grew up in Cincinnati, Oh. Graduated from Hughes High School in 1967, and attended Central State College. I am currently pursuing an associate degree in culinary art at the College of Dupage. One of my passions is loving dogs. I have owned a dog for most of my life. My current business is Petnets. We created the DoggyHairNets.
This entry was posted in pet industry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

